Industry Leadership Council

Industry Leadership Council (ILC) members are nominated by Building Energy Exchange supporting organizations and are a select group that will assist BE-Ex in our mission to advance energy efficiency in the built environment. This community of leaders benefits from exclusive knowledge sharing events and provides strategic and technical guidance on BE-Ex programs and activities.

Access the ILC brochure here.

Andy Anderson WatchWire by Tango

Michael Barry* Bloomberg LP

Ryan Baxter 5

Jan Berman* JB Industries

Gene Boniberger Rudin Management Company

Jon Braman Bright Power

Chuck Cameron* GE Current

Chris Cayten CodeGreen Solutions

Rebecca Craft* Kevala, Inc.

Tom Damsell Brookfield Properties

Emily Dean* NYSERDA

Dan Egan* Blackstone

Greg Elcock* Con Edison

Jonathan Flaherty* Tishman Speyer

Nick Giannak Brookfield Properties

Sarah Gilly Environ Energy

Elizabeth Girardi Schoen* Pfizer

Jeffrey Gracer Sive, Paget & Riesel

Mariel Hoffman EN-POWER Group

Carl Hum REBNY

Derek James NORESCO

Christianna Ambo-Jones Con Edison

Daniel Kindbergh* Brookfield Properties

Christian Kofod Rockwool

Vicki Kuo Con Edison

Carlos Lopez Vornado Realty Trust

Dominick Luce New York Power Authority

Sydney Mainster* Durst Organization

Charlie Marino* AKF Group

Jeffery Perlman Bright Power

Dan Piselli FX Collaborative

Michael Reed NYSERDA

Louis Rizzo* National Grid

Teghpal Sandhu Live Building Systems

Pat Sapinsley* Urban Future Lab

Tristan Schwartzman Goldman Copeland

Michael Scorrano EN-POWER GROUP

Will Sibia URBS

Phil Skalaski The Durst Organization

Zachary Steinberg* REBNY

Gail Suchman* Sheppard Mullin

Eric Toback Metergy Solutions

Steven Winter Steven Winter Associates

* current or former board member

Want the latest news from Building Energy Exchange?

Sign Up Below For Updates